Categories
K-Pop music search

BTS Permission to Dance on Stage Prices : How to Buy ? Big Hit Music has finally released live streaming ticket details

How to buy BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage – LA’ live streaming tickets

Big Hit Music has finally released BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage – LA’ live streaming ticket details.

BTS (방탄소년단) PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – LIVE PLAY in LA Announcement

BTS All Set for Its First Live Concert in Los Angeles SoFi Stadium Since Covid-19 Pandemic Began

BTS will hold four Permission to Dance on Stage concerts at SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles on November 27-28 and December 1-2.

South Korean boy band BTS will finally be meeting the ARMYs, the term used to describe their fans, in their first concert since the start of the pandemic. The septet will hold four “Permission to Dance on Stage” concerts at SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles on November 27-28 and December 1-2. Fans from around the world have booked the tickets for the show and will be flying in to attend the concert and watch: Jin, Jimin, J-Hope, Jungkook, RM, V, and Suga perform to some of their hit songs.

SoFi Stadium, where the concerts will be held, also mentioned that they will be issuing their 1 Millionth ticket to an enthusiastic BTS superfan. The superfan happened to be a boy called Harrison, making him SoFi Stadium’s 1 millionth fan.

BTS fans are already stoked about the event and have been expressing their excitement on social media. One of the fans shared a video from her flight and showed how many fellow BTS fans were travelling along with her just to witness the South Korean band perform live.

 


The fans who couldn’t get a ticket for the Grammy-nominated music group’s first offline concert in two years can now live stream the concert in 4K, HD Multiview, and HD single view.

Ticket sales for the event taking place in Los Angeles at the So-Fi stadium will start from November 12. BTS ARMY’s wait for the PTD stage concert is finally coming to an end and we have all the details about the live stream for you right here.

How to buy BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage

BTS’ ‘PTD On Stage LA’ live streaming tickets will go to sale from November 12th, 12 PM KST/ November 11th, 7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET/ 9 PM CT/ November 12th, 8.30 AM IST/ 3 AM GMT.

The ticket sales for BTS ‘PTD On Stage LA’ will end on December 3rd, 1.29 PM KST/ December 2nd, 8.29 PM PT/ 11.29 PM ET/ 10.29 PM CT/ December 3rd, 9.59 AM IST/ 4.29 AM GMT.

Fans can go to the Weverse Shop to purchase the tickets.

Tickets are only available for the December 2 show, which will start from 7.30 PM PT/ December 3rd, 12.30 PM KST.

On the day of the concert, fans will have to go to a live streaming page and can log in using their verified Weverse Shop account that they used while purchasing the tickets.

Price of BTS ‘PTD on Stage LA’ live streaming tickets

BTS ‘PTD On Stage LA’ live-streaming tickets are available in three variations – HD Multi-view (Membership only), 4K view (membership only), and HD single view (for all general sales).

4K view limited tickets are priced at 59,500 won/ $50.30 for all BTS ARMY membership holders.

HD-Multiview tickets will cost 49,500 won/ $41.85 for ARMY membership holders.

HD-single view tickets will cost 49,500 won/ $41.85 for all general sales.

All BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage LA’ live streaming ticket purchasers will also get to see the concert in a delayed single view streaming on December 11th, 9 PM ET/ 6 PM PT/ December 12th, 11 AM KST/ 2 AM GMT/ 7.30 AM IST.

 

Also Read :

 

BTS (방탄소년단) ‘Permission to Dance’ @ Global Citizen Live

Artists: RM, Jin, SUGA, j-hope, Jimin, V, Jung Kook

ARMYs please be aware of scammers/scalpers at this time as there are people trying to take advantage of ARMY by reselling at ridiculous prices.

Concert Announcement

BTS will be holding the Permission to Dance On Stage concert in Los Angeles, California! The concert will be held in a span of four days.

All information on this page come from BTS’s Weverse Announcement and SoFi’s official website.

related :

BTS: Permission to Dance. Late Late Show guests BTS take the stage for a dazzling performance of their hit song “Permission to Dance.”

Watch : Namjoon asks James about that joke Grimacing face #BTSxLateLate. BTS Late Late Show James Corden

BLACKPINK music plays on Globo soap opera call. The female K-pop band has become a rage just like BTS

Ticketmaster BTS resale : Where to buy BTS resale tickets ?

BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Concert Ticket Price: Find Out The BTS Concert Ticket And Date Here

BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Concert Ticket Price – After a year-long break, BTS is returning with their show in Los Angeles soon and the concert tickets are now live to grab. If you are a BTS Fan, you’d want to get these tickets as it’s been a year since their last concert. Read below to find out the BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Concert Ticket Price and The BTS Concert Los Angeles 2021.

BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Concert Ticket

BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Concert Tickets can be booked on Ticketmaster. Fans with a “BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP” already started buying tickets on October 7. Verified ARMY members started buying tickets from October 8. The general public started buying tickets from October 9 . BTS is returning with their show in Los Angeles after a long COVID 19 delay and are set to perform live in late november with a online concert preceeding it in the LA. R Here are the Steps to book tickets for BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Concert,

  • Visit Ticketmaster website
  • Select the date of BTS’ concert
  • Click on ‘BTS Permission To Dance On Stage – LA’.
  • Click on ‘See Tickets’ and ‘Join The Queue’.
  • It then shows the number of people who are there to book tickets ahead.
  • Select the number of tickets you want to book and select the seat allotment on the map.
  • Read below to learn more about The Bts Concert Los Angeles 2021 and BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Date.

BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Concert Ticket Price

BTS is returning with their show in Los Angeles soon, and the ticket sales and rates are making Fans, and everyone stares open-mouthed. The tickets start from $242, which is approximately Rs 18,000 in India. The premium tickets, which are seats near the stage, cost $7875, Rs. 5,85,856. Also, the average cost of tickets for the concert is $1388 or Rs 1,03,259. BTS and their managerment BigHit Entertainment are holding this in person concert after 2 years. BTS announced the Permission To Dance On Stage Concert on 28 September 2021. Here is the bands anouncement of BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Concert.ead below about the BTS Concert Los Angeles 2021 and BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Date.

TS Permission To Dance On Stage Date

BTS Permission To Dance LA offline concert will be held for four days. BigHit Entertainment has advertised the finalized dates: November 27, November 28, December 1, and December 2, 2021. The offline concert will happen after the online concert, held on October 24 and streamed exclusively on Weverse at 6.30 pm KST. The online concert will be held at SoFi Stadium, one of the newer stadiums in Los Angeles with the capacity of 70,000 attendees. The stadium’s capacity can expand up to 100,240 in case of special events.The K-pop bands last offline concert was in 2019 which was ‘Love Yourself: Speak Yourself’. The Band canceled their postponed dates for the Map of the Soul tour due to changing circumstances beyond our control as stated by their label Bighit entertainment.

also read :

BTS (방탄소년단) PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE – LA Announcement

Tracklist and first look of BTS LA concert 2021 ‘PTD On Stage’ explored

After two years of agonizing wait, BTS ARMY can finally watch the two-time Grammy-nominated South Korean group perform some of the iconic tracks from Map Of The Soul: 7, BE and more. From ‘On’ to a special orchestral version of ‘Black Swan,’ check out the tracklist of BTS’ LA Concert 2021.

BTS’ ‘Permission To Dance On Stage LA’ concert is starting at 7.30 PM PST on November 27th. Before that, fans can check out some of the tracks that BTS will be performing at Soundcheck at So-Fi stadium starting at 5 PM PST (Gates open at 4 PM PST).

Prior to BTS’ LA concert 2021 starting on November 27th, hundreds of fans have been gathering outside the So-Fi stadium, and thanks to all BTS ARMY entail, fans can now expect a number of songs that they will definitely get to witness at the most anticipated concert of the year.