Super Rugby

What is the main type of rugby?

There are two main types of rugby: rugby league and rugby union. The one that’ll be played at the World Cup is rugby union. Two teams play in an 80-minute match and use an oval ball to try to score more points than the other team.

What are the different styles of rugby?

In general, there are three different types of rugby: rugby union, rugby league, and rugby sevens. Rugby union is the variation that I play here at Penn State and is the most popular around the world.

Subway Surfers

Shell Shockers

Crazy Roll


Cut the Rope



Tunnel Rush

LOL Beans

slope game

Temple Run

Cat Trap Game

Free Racing

Moto X3M

Clash of Clans

Run 3