Super Rugby

How is rugby 7 different from rugby?

In rugby union, a game lasts 80 minutes split into two 40-minute halves. Rugby sevens, on the other hand, lasts 14 minutes with the game split into two seven-minute halves. The other major rule difference is an off-field one. Rugby union matches at all levels are usually only played once a week.

What are the 2 main types of rugby?

There are two primary forms of rugby union: super rugby fifteens and rugby sevens. Touch rugby, beach rugby, rugby tens and rugby twelves are also iterations of the sport often used as a development pathway and feeder into the main forms.

Subway Surfers

Shell Shockers

Crazy Roll


Cut the Rope



Tunnel Rush

LOL Beans

slope game

Temple Run

Cat Trap Game

Free Racing

Moto X3M

Clash of Clans

Run 3