Golden State Warriors

How many time Golden State Warriors won championship?

June 16 (Reuters) – The Golden State Warriors cemented their place as one of the NBA’s great dynasties with Thursday’s 103-90 Game Six win over the Boston Celtics sealing their fourth Championship in eight seasons.

What years did Golden State Warriors win championships?

Currently, they play in San Francisco, California at the Chase Center. The Warriors have won seven NBA championships, in 1947, 1956, 1975, 2015, 2017, 2018, and 2022.