What is Portugal team called?

The Portugal national football team (Portuguese: Seleção Portuguesa de Futebol) has represented Portugal in international men’s football competition since 1921.

What are the Portuguese football teams?

Portuguese football is dominated by the big three teams: Benfica, FC Porto and Sporting Portugal, who have a total of 71 championships, with only Belenenses and Boavista breaking their dominance.